BRM Episode 081 by CHUS & CEBALLOS (Stereo Productions) from Spain

Undoubtedly, Chus and Ceballos are the most solid, professional pair of DJ-Producers from Spain. Hailed worldwide for their excellent production works, including official remixes for world-renowned artists like Madonna, they display a remarkable versatility enabling them to play in small clubs to life-size festivals.

Their marathon DJ sets capture their genuine Iberican character, while their blend of styles between House and Techno lie in perfect harmony, accentuating the unmistakable beat of the percussions. Throughout the past decade, Chus and Ceballos have been the pioneers and creators of the underground movement known as ‘Iberican Sound’ and their imprint record label Stereo Productions.

This resulted in the prologue to an important saga for artists and producers, who have chosen tribalistic Tech House as their way of life. Their evolution throughout the past years has led them to the pinnacle of the global music scene.

All these years of hard work, absolute dedication, undisputed professionalism and a constant evolution in sounds have led this infallible duo to the summit of success, bringing them to securing residencies at the best clubs around the globe as Exchange and Sound in Los Angeles, Audio in San Francisco, Pacha and Space in New York, Space and Heart in Miami, Stereo Montreal, Ageha Tokyo, and many others.

Chus and Ceballos represent an invaluable legacy of sound, where their blend of styles is their dogma and the quality their message.


01. Monkey Safari – Boris (Guy Mantzur Remix) [Hommage]
02. The Lion Brothers – Fragile (Original Mix) [Younan]
03. Roberto Capuano – Around (Original Mix) [Truesoul]
04. Dennis Cruz – Plug & Play (Los Suruba remix) [Suruba]
05. Cristoph – Alone (Original Mix) [Knee Deep In Sound]
06. GruuvElement’s – Hypnotized (Original Mix) [Under no Illusion]
07. Danny Serrano – Twisted (Original Mix) [Promo]
08. D-Unity – Okay (Paco Maroto Remix) [Renesanz]
09. Amine Edge & DANCE, Sergy – Bad Influence (Jesse Perez Remix)
10. Monika Kruse, Pig&Dan – Oblivion (Original Mix) [Terminal M]
11. Danny Serrano – Never Alone feat. Nukha [Promo]
12. Oscar L – Mutte (Original Mix) [Tronic]
13. Harry Romero – Revolt (Extended Mix) [Bambossa]




Comments are closed.