BRM New Talents 023 by Zaria from San Francisco (USA)

Zaria is a melodic techno artist with a background in classical piano and a variety of other instruments. She had a passion for music her whole life, and almost always made music in some form.

She eventually fell in love with electronic music and decided to pursue it with full force.

After learning to DJ first, she started to produce her own tracks. Within a year of dedicating herself to music production, Zaria released tracks on several record labels by the end of 2019.

In February of 2020, she released her first EP “Azurite” with Vision 3 Records, closely followed by her second EP “Meraki” with Mirror Walk. She currently has numerous other releases planned for 2020.

Her eclectic musical history and passion for melody gives her a unique sound that is simultaneously dark and uplifting.


1. Paranoia (Original Mix) – Andrea Signore
2. Only Human (Original Mix) – OC & Verde
3. Awaken Now (Teenage Mutants Remix) – Heerhorst, Slin Bourgh
4. Ethereal (Original Mix) – L. Ap.
5. Efficiency (Vale of Tears Remix) – Andre Keller
6. Symbiosis (Original Mix) – MHS
7. Poseidon (Original Mix) – Marc & Moritz
8. Hoba (Heerhorst Remix) – Hushkin
9. Calasa (Original Mix) – BILBONI
10. Under Disco Lights (Original Mix) – Nikoretti
11. Arabia (Original Mix) – Frank Beat
12. Nocturnal Encounter (Ornery Remix) – Elian Zetterberg
13. Ghost (T78 Extended Mix) – FOLUAL
14. Plastik (Original Mix) – Ramon Tapia




Comments are closed.